Customer Reviews

“Serving Hernando, South Citrus and parts of Sumter Counties”


Click here to submit review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

First Class Organization

Feb 26, 2016 by Rich & Marlene C.
City: Brooksville • 
State: Florida 

Hernando Aluminum is a well managed and first class organization. Our recent project was a quality job and the employees (Marshall, Troy, & Dave) did an excellent job, and were very professional, conscientious and knowledgeable.

The owner strives for 100% customer satisfaction and .with our projects, we were completely satisfied. Hernando Aluminum met and exceeded our expectations.

Thank you
Rich & Marlene C.


Outstanding Job

Feb 22, 2016 by Moises R.
City: Ridge Manor • 
State: FL 

Great job by installers for our new screen room.
Did an outstanding job.

Thanks!
Moises R.


Willing, Knowledgeable, Helpful And Personable

Feb 05, 2013 by Susan L.
City: Spring Hill • 
State: Florida 

Marshall Maeder, Hernando Aluminum and ALL it\'s employees are an asset to our community. Willing, knowledgeable, helpful and personable are just a few words to describe them. They know how to create, build and complete any job at hand. Thank you so much to all of you at Hernando Aluminum. Hopefully we have a long lasting relationship.

Susan L.
Florida


We Could Not Be More Pleased!

Jan 29, 2012 by Linda G.
City: Brooksville • 
State: Florida 

About 1 year ago, we had Hernando Aluminum change our screened porch into a true Florida room with sliding glass windows, and we could not be more pleased! What a great company to do business with. They are fair, fast and efficient. In fact, we just signed a contract for the install of a new metal roof which will begin as soon as the proper permits are obtained, and we already know we will be pleased. Marshall and his staff are real
professionals. So glad this wonderful business is here to serve the public.
Thank You Hernando Aluminum.

Linda G.
Brooksville, Florida


Every Detail Was Completed Above And Beyond My Expectations.

Oct 26, 2011 by Diane E.
City: Brooksville • 
State: Florida 

Hernando Aluminum just completed a screen room, attached to our residence. Everyone from the estimator (Jim), to the concrete installer, to the screen and aluminum installers did a fantastic job. They were very professional, efficient, and thorough. Every detail was completed to above and beyond my expectations. I love my new screen room...thanks guys.

Diane E.
Brooksville, Florida


It Looks BEAUTIFUL!

Jul 28, 2011 by Marian Chaple
City: N/a • 
State: N/a 

Hi “You All”

Thanks again for installing my railing on my front porch. It looks BEAUTIFUL as the little boy says on T.V. Thank goodness I’m assured of not falling off the porch when I previously had no railing what so ever!! “Thanks Again”
P.S.
Jim is a very nice salesman as you all know by now. He explained just what the installers were going to do.

Marian Chaple


I Am Very Pleased With The Screen Room!

Jul 12, 2009 by Theresa (Fisher) Frensley
City: N/a • 
State: N/a 

Dear Mr. Maeder,

I am very pleased with the screen room and wanted to thank you for a fine job well done.
Best wishes and Thanks Again!

Theresa (Fisher) Frensley


Thanks For Another Job Well Done.

Mar 20, 2009 by Bertie S. Moore
City: N/a • 
State: N/a 

Bertie S. Moore
Dear Sir:

Just a note of Thanks for another job well done. I had new doors put on my utility shed and they look beautiful. Also the rails were repaired, recycled by my just purchasing new posts, saving me some money. I have used Hernando Aluminum, Inc. in the past and this time as the job is always done very professionally and looks good, therefore my home looks nicer. The gentlemen that do the work are always very courteous, and get the job done in very little time, making it look so easy.

Thank you,

Bertie S. Moore


We Sincerely Appreciate Your Generosity And Quality Craftsmanship.

Jul 04, 2008 by Addison Sullivan
City: N/a • 
State: N/a 

Dear Sir or Madam:

On behalf of the First United Methodist Church we would like to thank you for your cost reduction pledge to the overall price of the aluminum rail work completed last month. We have received nothing but positive feedback about how tremendous the entire project looks. Again, we sincerely appreciate your generosity and quality craftsmanship.

Kindest regards,

Addison Sullivan
Chairman
Board of Trustees


Your Men Are Hard Workers And Do Good Workmanship!

Jul 06, 2006 by Karl & Jan Kinzer
City: N/a • 
State: N/a 

Jim,

Attached you’ll find a copy of the form, sent to Brookridge Office (original is in their vendor book). We are most pleased with the outcome of the project. Your men are hard workers and do good workmanship!

Thank you,

Karl & Jan Kinzer


Hernando Aluminum Inc. (352) 799-0732 16248 Cortez BLVD. Brooksville FL, 34601 USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 Hernando Aluminum is a well managed and first class organization. Our recent project was a quality job and the employees (Marshall, Troy, & Dave) did an excellent job, and were ver
Page:
12